Parents of Mercaz Limud

PARENTS OF MERCAZ LIMUD  Parents of Berkman Mercaz Limud (religious school age students) get together alone and with children to strengthen their sense of community.

Chair of PreK-4th Grade: Mark Levenstien ([email protected]), Laurel Glaser ([email protected])
Chair of 5th Grade and Up: Karen Wisnia ([email protected]) and Luise Moskowitz ([email protected])

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 4:00pm