Parents of Mercaz Limud

PARENTS OF MERCAZ LIMUD  Parents of Berkman Mercaz Limud (religious school age students) get together alone and with children to strengthen their sense of community.

Chair of PreK-4th Grade: Mark Levenstien ([email protected]), Laurel Glaser ([email protected])
Chair of 5th Grade and Up: Karen Wisnia ([email protected]) and Luise Moskowitz ([email protected])

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 6:00pm

Dinner after Shabbat services (pizza will be served. Bring a side dish or dessert to share) and a special screening of Screenagers: Growing Up in the Digital Age, followed by discussions for teens and parents.

Appropriate for all teens in 6th -12th grade.

RSVP by October 23 at rodephshalom.org/dinnerandscreenagers.

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:00pm