The Annual Meeting of Congregants is our opportunity to join together when our new Board of Directors is installed and hear our vision for the path forward in this time of pandemic.

This Zoom meeting takes place on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:00pm.

Vice Presidents                                                                       
  • Deborah Gordon Klehr                                       
  • Fran Martin                  
  • Daniel Seltzer   
Assistant Treasurer and Secretary
  • Bonnie Brier     
DIRECTOR NOMINEES (Incumbents to be renominated for second, 1 year term of either a 2 or 4 year maximum)
  • Jonathan Broder
  • Eric Dickstein
  • Charles “Chip” Ellis
  • Jennifer King
  • Jonathan Krause
  • Ellen Simon
  • Paul Snitzer
  • Aaron Weiss
DIRECTOR NOMINEE (New nominee for first, 1 year term of 4 year eligibility)
  • Kait Yulman
OFFICERS who will not stand for election but will assume new positions as per Bylaws
President (Year 1 of 3 year term ends May 31, 2023)
  • Henry Bernstein
Immediate Past President (Year 1 of 3 year term ends May 31, 2023)             
  • Michael Hauptman